Raised Fist to release new album “Anthems” on November 15

Sweden’s Raised Fist are set to release their new album “Anthems” on November 15th through Epitaph Records. It’s first full-length in four years, and sees them continue with their trademark stadium sized hardcore.

The band are streaming, “Anthem”, the first single from the release right now, which you can check out below with the tracklisting.

‘Anthems’ Track Listing
1.    Venomous
2.    Seventh
3.    Anthem
4.    Murder
5.    Into This World
6.    Shadows
7.    Oblivious
8.    Polarized
9.    We Are Here
10.  Unsinkable II

Add Raised Fist to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.