Skaface: Evolution (a ska-punk comp) to feature new songs from Big D, Mustard Plug, Mad Caddies and more

Dying Scene is proud to announce the second volume in our punk sub-genre compilations.  “Skaface: Evolution” will focus on, you guessed it, Ska-Punk and will feature new tunes from some of the the scene’s best up and comers as well as previously unreleased tracks from scene staples such as Big D And The Kids Table, Mustard Plug, Mad Caddies and more (entire track list here).

“Skaface: Evolution” will be available for free download on May 2nd and is a follow up to last year’s free folk-punk comp “Too Folk To Punk“.

Skaface: Evolution Track List

1) The Resignators – “Rocket Ship”
2) Upbeat Allstars – “Breaking Point”
3) * Mad Caddis – “Distress” (new, faster version)
4) * Huge Puppies – “Depressed Viking”
5) * Ghetto Blaster – “Fall Of Civilization”
6) La Pobreska – “Never Enough”
7) * 4 Aspirin Morning – “All U Need 2 Know”
8) * Mustard Plug – “What Does She Know”
9) Be Like Max – “Get Over It”
10) The Brass Action – “The Devil Down Below”
11) * Big D And The Kids Table – “Social Muckery”
12) The Junk – “Rise And Shine”
13) The First Chairs – “It’s Okay”
14) Faintest Idea – “House Of Cards”
15) Demon Waffle – “Too Slow”
* previously unreleased

Add Big D and the Kids Table to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.