Sleeping Weather to release new album “I Was Just On My Way Out” through Suburban Home, stream two new songs

Denver, Colorado’s Sleeping Weather have signed to Suburban Home Records with plans to release a new full-length album entitled “I Was Just On My Way Out” this April.

You can stream two songs from the album and check out its tracklisting below.

Sleeping Weather released their debut EP “Disconnect,” which is free to download on Bandcamp, back in 2011.

“Cringe” Tracklisting:

1. Cringe
2.The In-Between
3. On My Way Out
4. Only Air
5. I Swear
6. Searching For Perspective
7. The Reasons Why
8. Richmond
9. Discover You, Discovering Me

Add Sleeping Weather to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.