The Mighty Fine releasing new album “Brothers And Smugglers” on Creator-Destructor Records, premiere new song

Creator-Destructor Records has announced the addition of San Luis Obispo’s The Mighty Fine to their roster.  The label will be putting out the 4-piece melodic punk outfit’s new album “Brothers And Smugglers” on March 4th in vinyl, CD and digital formats.

Recorded throughout 2013 in North Hollywood with Producer Kyle Black (Strung Out, Set Your Goals, Comeback Kid), ‘Brothers and Smugglers’ is chock-full of powerful sing-alongs and punk rock anthems that are reminiscent of the No Idea / Epitaph persuasion of the last 20 years, while offering up a memorable and exciting spin on the sound. The 10 tracks that comprise ‘Brothers and Smugglers’ see the band at their very best, only improving on the powerful, catchy songwriting and knack for hooks that have gained the band attention thus far.

Listen to the first single from the album, “Into The Clouds” below.

[Audio:into-the-clouds.mp3|titles=Into The Clouds|artists=]

Pre-orders for the LP/CD have been launched at – The vinyl is limited to a first pressing of 250pcs, so check that out before it’s too late!

Add The Mighty Fine to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.