Trophy Eyes announce debut album “Mend, Move On”, stream lead single “In Return”

Newcastle’s Trophy Eyes have been busy since their recent signing with Hopeless Records. Today the Australian pop-punks announced the worldwide release their debut full-length album, “Mend, Move On”, on November 4, 2014. Pre-sale is happening now through both MerchNOW and iTunes. You can check out both the track listing and artwork below.

Want a little preview? Well, you’re in luck, the band just released the video for the lead single, “In Return”, which you can stream below as well.


“Mend, Move” Track listing:

1. My Name On Paper
2. Come Clean
3. Convalescence
4. Family Name
5. Responsibility And Structure
6. Best Man
7. In Return
8. White Curtains
9. Choke
10. Ugly Pattern
11. Penfold State Forest

“In Return” Official Video

Add Trophy Eyes to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.