Turnover stream new track “Super Natural” from upcoming full length

Virginia Beach emo quartet Turnover are currently streaming a brand new track titled “Super Natural.” You can listen to it below.

“Super Natural” is taken from the band’s recently announced upcoming album release, Good Nature. The album is set to be released on August 25 via Run For Cover Records. You can find the album art above, and the tracklist below the video.

Turnover – Good Nature tracklist:

1. Super Natural
2. Sunshine Type
3. What Got in the Way
4. Butter y Dream
5. Curiosity
6. Pure Devotion
7. Nightlight Girl
8. Breeze
9. All That It Ever Was
10. Living Small
11. Bonnie (Rhythm & Melody)

Add Turnover to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.