Scars - American Television

Release Date: September 22, 2023 Record Label: Smartpunk Records Release Type: LPBandcamp Link: Listen on Bandcamp

American Television delivers a unique, yet familiar brand of fast-paced, melodic punk rock and, with the release of Scars, has continued to sharpen their songwriting skills with a socially conscious sentimentality and an infectious intensity.
FFO: Off With Their Heads, The Copyrights, Green Day, Masked Intruder

You can pre-order Scars on Bandcamp, or directly from SmartPunk.

Album Credits:

Steve Rovery – Guitar & vocals

Jerred Lazar – Lead guitar & backing vocals

Edwin Wikfors – Bass

Bryan Flowers – Drums

All songs written and performed by American Television, all rights reserved

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Ben Green at IVAKOTA

Except Death Defier & The Creek

Engineered and mixed by Pablo Cabrera at Analog Approach

Mastered by Jesse Cannon at Cannon Found Soundation

Album Art:

Illustrations by Rockets Are Red

Photos by James Walker