The Lawrence Arms streaming new track “You Are Here” from upcoming album “Metropole”

The wait is over! Almost. The long-anticipated new album from The Lawrence Arms entitled “Metropole” will be released on January 28th via Epitaph. And now you can finally check out the first single “You Are Here” below in lyric video format.

“Metropole” will be the band’s 6th full length, following 2006’s “Oh! Calcutta!” (Fat Wreck Chords).

share on: Comments (16)

Comments 16

Leave a Comment:

Web Design - WordPress Development - WooCommerce Websites