Dikembe stream new song “We Could Be River Rats” from upcoming album “Broad Shoulders”

Gainesville emo/pop-punkers Dikembe will be releasing “Broad Shoulders,” their Tiny Engine Records debut mid summer with pre-orders launching in June. You can check out the track list here and stream a new song called “We Could Become River Rats” here.

Broad Shoulders is the follow up to Dikembe’s 2011 digital EP, Chicago Bowls, which is currently available for free download.

In related news, Dikembe has been confirmed for this year’s FEST 11 in Gainesville and more recently, the I Got Brains Fest in Blacksburg, VA in August.


01. Nothing. Stuff.
02. Apology Not Fucking Accepted
03. I Watch A Lot Of Jackie Chan Movies
04. We Could Become River Rats
05. I Just Don’t Understand What All These Kids Dig About Him
06. Not Today, Angel
07. Librarians Kill For That Kind Of Quiet
08. That’s How What Works
09. I’m Gonna Deck Your Halls, Bub!
10. Sorry I Can’t Stick Around

Add Dikembe to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.