Another version of Black Flag to reunite

Another version of Black Flag to reunite

Before the Black Flag perform their first “official” reunion show in England this August, a spin-off version of them, billed as Flag, will be playing two shows in Germany and one show in Belgium in April and at this year’s Punk Rock Bowling in Las Vegas a month later. All the dates can be found here.

The lineup for Flag is Keith Morris on vocals, Chuck Dukowski on bass, Bill Stevenson on drums and Stephen Egerton on guitar.

Black Flag broke up sometime back in 1986, although many of the former members have reunited occasionally since, including an appearance at the Goldenvoice 30th Anniversary show, which took place at the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium in December 2011.

4/26 – Monster Bash Festival – Munich, Germany
4/27 – Monster Bash Festival – Berlin, German
4/28 – Groezrock Festival – Meerhout, Belgium
5/24-5/27 – Punk Rock Bowling – Las Vegas, NV

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.