Atticus Clothing reveal tracklisting for upcoming 2-disc fifth compilation

Atticus Clothing reveal tracklisting for upcoming 2-disc fifth compilation

Atticus clothing has revealed the 40 tracks that will be on their 5th 2-disc compilation. The compilation will be out later this year, although it’s not yet known if it will be a free download or not.

The comp will feature music from The Swellers, Cobra Skulls, Polar Bear Club, Lucero, The Lawrence Arms, Strike Anywhere, Of Mice & Men, Flogging Molly, and others. Click here to for the full tracklisting.

Disc 1:

1. The Swellers: “Sleeper”
2. Fake Problems: “Don’t Worry Baby”
3. Cobra Skulls: “Problems With Perceptions”
4. Polar Bear Club: “Living Saints”
5. Lucero: “The Devil and Maggie Chascarillo”
6. The Lawrence Arms-The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City”
7. Strike Anywhere: “I’m Your Opposite Number”
8. Set Your Goals: “Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)”
9. AM Taxi: “The Mistake”
10. Mark Rose: “Everything”
11. Poema: “2AM”
12. Let’s Get It: “Do Not Disturb”
13. I See Stars: “The Big Bad Wolf”
14. This Providence: “Selfish”
15. Delux-To Live and Die in TJ”
16. Farewell-Rock On The Radio”
17. Before Their Eyes: “Finding A Way”
18. Sparks The Rescue: “We Love Like Vampires”
19. Trees Above Mandalay: “I Can’t Find my Heart and She’s a Steeler”
20. The Word Alive: “Battle Royale”

Disc 2:

1. Suicide Silence: “Lifted”
2. Veil of Maya-Unbreakable”
3. The Ocean: “Swallowed By The Earth”
4. The Bled: “Smoke Breaks”
5. We Came As Romans: “Broken Statues”
6. Caliban: “24 years”
7. Bison BC: “Two Day Booze”
8. 3 Inches of Blood: “Battles and Brotherhood”
9. Winds of Plague: “Creed of Tyrants”
10. Oh’ Sleeper: “Son of The Morning”
11. Asking Alexandria: “Nobody Don’t Dance No More”
12. Of Mice & Men: “Second and Sebring”
13. No Bragging Rights: “Unafraid to Burn”
14. Stray From The Path: “Negative and Violent”
15. Your Demise: “Burnt Tongues”
16. Death Before Dishonor: “Better Ways to Die”
17. Thy Will Be Done: “And Fire Will Fall”
18. Oceano: “District of Misery”
19. Defeater: “The Red, White and Blues”
20. Flogging Molly: “The Seven Deadly Sins (Live at The Greek Theatre)”

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.