Australia’s “No Sleep Til” Festival release official line-up

Australia’s “No Sleep Til” Festival release official line-up

So, if you’ve spent the last couple of days under a rock you might not know that Australia and New Zealand’s Metal and Punk “No Sleep Til” Festival have announced their official line-up and it includes:

MEGADETH (who will be performing their now-classic release RUST IN PEACE in its entirety), NOFX, Dropkick Murphys, Descendents (Brisbane, Sydney & Melbourne only), GWAR, A Day To Remember, Alkaline Trio, Me First and the Gimme Gimme’s (Australia only), Katatonia, Atreyu (Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane only), 3 Inches of Blood, Suicide Silence, August Burns Red, We Came As Romans.

Australia will be represented with Parkway Drive, Frenzal Rhomb, Hero’s For Hire, Break Even and Confession joining all Australian dates while Antagonist AD, The Outsiders, Shitripper and Leechs will take care of the New Zealand side of the tour. Tickets are on sale from the 9th of September and you can head on over to the No Sleep Til website for all dates, venues and information.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.