Citizen Fish announce new album “Goods”

Citizen Fish announce new album “Goods”

UK ska-punk act Citizen Fish have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “Goods” on March 1st through Alternative Tentacles.

You can check out the album art and tracklisting here.

It will be a follow-up to to 2007 split 12″ with Leftover Crack and the first proper Citizen Fish LP since 2002’s “Life Size”.

1 Shelf Life
2 Free Speech
3 Human Conditioner
4 Overseas
5 Better
6 Click
7 How Far Does It Go?
8 Insane
9 Marker Pen
10 Fearless
11 Discomfort Zone
12 Spotless
13 Wake Up

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.