Cobra Starship announces European Tour

Cobra Starship announces European Tour

cobrastarship-hotmessCobra Starship has just announced the dates for their upcoming European tour. They’ll be kicking off the tour February 4th in Dublin and play their last show in Amsterdam on the 21st. That means they’ll be spending the most romantic day of the year sweating their butts off on a stage in front of hundreds of adoring strangers…Happy Valentines Day boys!

Cobra Starship released their latest album Hot Mess on August 11th on Fueled By Ramen Records.

Thursday 4-Feb-10 Dublin, Ireland @ Academy

Friday 5-Feb-10 Manchester, England @ Academy 2

Saturday 6-Feb-10 Leeds, England @ Met

Sunday 7-Feb-10 Glasgow, Scotland @ O2 ABC1

Tuesday 9-Feb-10 Wolverhampton, England @ Wulfrun

Wednesday 10-Feb-10 London, England @ Shepherd Bush O2 Empire

Saturday 13-Feb-10 Hamburg, Germany @ Gr√ľnspan

Sunday 14-Feb-10 Berlin, Germany @ Postbahnhof

Wednesday 17-Feb-10 Munich, Germany @ 59 to 1

Thursday 18-Feb-10 Cologne, Germany @ Luxor

Saturday 20-Feb-10 Paris, France @ Trabendo

Sunday 21-Feb-10 Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Melkweg

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.