Couterpunch detail upcoming album “Heroes And Ghosts”

Couterpunch detail upcoming album “Heroes And Ghosts”

Chicago melodic punk act Counterpunch (ex members of Break the Silence) has announced the details around their upcoming album, “Heroes And Ghosts.”  The release is due out in the UK on Disconnect Disconnect Records October 16th and you can check out the track list and album cover art here.

Fans of A Wilhelm Scream, No Use For A Name, and Millencolin should check out the four tracks off the new album streaming on the band’s MySpace.

Not sure what this means for a US release but will keep you posted.

The band released their self-titled full length album in 2007.

1. Heroes & Ghosts
2. High Tide For International Strife
3. The Great Regression
4. And Everybody’s Right (Asshole)
5. Constraints And Anchors
6. When The Curtains Close
7. We Believe
8. March Of The Paper Tiger
9. Strings Of Destiny
10. Sweet And Sour
11. A Raven’s Curse
12. Parasites
13. So Long

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.