DC Fallout announce tour & new album “Retreat”, streaming new tracks

DC Fallout announce tour & new album “Retreat”, streaming new tracks

Here’s a big update from a great band! Los Angeles political punk outfit DC Fallout have released two new songs, Flavor Of The Weak and So It Goes, from their upcoming album Retreat. You can listen to the songs on their MySpace Page and you can check out the tracklisting for the rest of the album here.

The album is due out June 8th, a little later than they had originally announced, but if you sign up for their mailing list, you can get two more songs off of their album for free. You can sign up by using the Reverbnation widget on their MySpace page.

The band is going on tour this summer. You can check out the full dates and locations here. This band is definitely worth checking out. If you’re a fan of Propagandhi, or punk in the 90’s, you’re gonna love these guys!

Track Listing:

1.   Flavor of the Weak
2.   The Sweet Irony of the Market
3.   So It Goes…
4.   Proposition Hate
5.   Shooting Blanks
6.   Polarize
7.   Taste of Faith
8.   Not Convinced
9.   Sign of the Times
10. Retreat
Tour Dates:

May 28 Arcadia, CA
May 29 San Diego, CA
June 2  Citrus Heights, CA
June 3  Concord, CA
June 4  Redding, CA
June 5  Portland, OR
June 6  Seattle, WA
June 7  Boise, ID
June 9  Salt Lake City, UT
June 10 Fort Collins, CO
June 11 Glendale, CO
June 12 Denver, CO
June 13 Omaha, NE
June 17 Milwaukee, WI
June 18 Merton, WI
June 19 Chicago, IL
June 20 Madison, WI
June 21 St. Louis, MO
June 23 Austin, TX
June 24 Dallas, TX
June 25 El Paso, TX
June 26 Las Cruces, NM
June 27 Glendale, AZ

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.