Details on The Offspring’s Japanese exclusive CD surface

Details on The Offspring’s Japanese exclusive CD surface

A little over a month ago, it was reported that The Offspring was putting out out a Japanese exclusive CD containing remixes, live performances and rare recordings. According to the online Japanese distro site, CD Japan, the CD is titled Happy Hour and is due out August 4, 2010.

According to the site’s track-list, the Japan-original compilation CD release from long-running O.C. punk rockers features covers of the Ramones, AC/DC, Iggy & The Stooges, and more artists, plus live audio, remixed tracks, and unreleased original track(s).  Check out the full track list here.

The band, who has been hard at work on their follow-up to 2008’s Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace, is currently on tour with 311. Hit up their Dying Scene Shows page for dates and locations.

1. Come Out and Play
2. Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
3. All I Want
4. Gone Away
5. Staring at the Sun
6. Hit That
7. Gotta Get Away
8. Dammit, I Changed Again
9. D.U.I.
10. Beheaded
11. Sin City
12. I Got a Right
13. Hey Joe
14. 80 Times
15. Autonomy
16. Want You Bad
17. Why Don’t You Get a Job?
18. Million Miles Away
19. Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.