Disconnect Disconnect Records announce new compilation “Removals”

Disconnect Disconnect Records announce new compilation “Removals”

U.K. based independent punk label Disconnect Disconnect Records have announced plans to release a new compilation next year. The 21 track compilation entitled “Removals” will feature all unreleased tracks (brand new, demos, alternate versions, covers etc)  from IVS, Rebuke, Booze Cruise, Samuel Caldwell’s Revenge, Friends With The Enemy, The Stereo State, Hit The Switch, After the Fall and more.

You can check out the full tracklist and cover art here.

A release date for the comp hasn’t been announced yet, but we’ll keep keep you updated.

1) Uncommonmenfrommars – Jim Got In A Fight With Brian Molko

2) Hit The Switch – Retroactive

3) IVS – Storm Warning

4) Our Time Down Here – Under Dim Light

5) Counterpunch – Blue Skies

6) The Fear – Great News For Typists

7) Booze Cruise – I Said Light Cream Cheese, Not Light On The Cream Cheese

8) 3 Cards Short – Ashitaka

9) Harker – Loyal Than Most

10) The Stereo State – Altamont

11) Rebuke – Libertine

12) Samuel Caldwells Revenge – The REAL Lost Boys Of Sudan

13) After The Fall – Forgive And Forget

14) Darko – The Smarter I Think I Am The Dumber I Get

15) Caleb Lionheart – We’re Rooted Here and You Can’t Pull Us Up

16) She Likes Todd – Explode

17) Friends With The Enemy – Waking Up

18) Versus The World – In Fear Of Finale

19) Overtime Heroes – Open Hands

20) The Braces – What Happened

21) PJ Bond – Solitude

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.