Free Comp Download: Kind of Like Records: – “Kind of Like a Comp”

Free Comp Download: Kind of Like Records: – “Kind of Like a Comp”

Kind Of Like Records has released a free compilation entitled “Kind Of Like A Comp”. It features new songs from The Menzingers, O Pioneers, The Dopamines, The Measure (SA), and Red City Radio as well as tracks from Kind Of Like Records bands Captain, We’re Sinking, Direct Hit!, and Mixtapes.

Check out a full track listing and download the comp here.

1. Captain, We’re Sinking – “Crushed By Milwaukee’s Best
2. O Pioneers!!! – “Hey That’s My Blood!”
3. Bangers – “John Shoe”
4. The Measure [Sa] – “Powerlines”
5. Timeshares – “Woke Up In Grappler School”
6. Nightlights – “Foxhole”
7. The Riot Before – “What I’ve Missed”
8. Rain Over Battle – “Those Punks Are Dancing In The Boneyard”
9. The Great Explainer – “Phrases And Logos”
10. Calvinball – “Tiny Rooms And Broken Tunes”
11. Red City Radio – “Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug”
12. Restorations – “Title Track”
13. The Menzingers – “Time Tables”
14. Junior Battles – “Roads? Where We’re Going, We Definitely Need Roads.”
15. The Sandwiches – “It’s Alive (10-4 Eleanor Cover)”
16. The Dopamines – “Dick Simmons”
17. Direct Hit! – “Werewolf Shame”
18. The Tattle Tales – “Anymore Amen”
19. Mixtapes – “I Was A Teenage Poltergeist”
20. Lemuria – “In A World Of Ghosts”
21. Kadets – “Sayonara”
22. Glory Bound – “More Ian Mackaye, Less Ron Jeremy”

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.