Free download: No Sleep Records Sampler

Free download: No Sleep Records Sampler

No Sleep Records have released a free sampler available by download. You can grab your copy here.

The sampler is obviously a mix of No Sleep bands, although it’s a surprise to find The Wonder Years on there since they recently signed with Hopeless. You can check the full tracklisting here.

01. Balance and Composure  – “Rope”
02. I Call Fives – “Elevator Music”
03. Frontier(s) –  “Abul Abbas”
04. Double Vision –  “D.I.Y. or Die (anthem)”
05. La Dispute – “Damaged Goods”
06. Touche Amore – “Honest Sleep”
07. Monument to Thieves – “Down For Life”
08. Into It. Over It. – “Corrugated Windows”
09. Aficionado – “The Same Original Idea”
10. The Sheds – “Cycles” (Demo)
11. Former Thieves – “Everything Has a Price, Everything is Stolen” (Demo)
12. The Wonder Years  – “Won’t Be Pathetic Forever”

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.