Free Sampler Download: Stomp Records – “Summer Sampler”

Free Sampler Download: Stomp Records – “Summer Sampler”

Stomp Records is giving away a free download of their 2010 Summer Sampler which includes tracks from bands such as The Brains, Flatfoot 56, Death By Stereo, The Koffin Kats and more (full track list here).

Go here to download it and enter the promo code: YFXKY34JTY

1: THE BRAINS – Screaming
2: KOFFIN KATS – Her Name Was Rock & Roll
3: FLATFOOT 56 – Courage
4: THE BEATDOWN – Get Ready
5: SARAH BLACKWOOD – Drags Me Down
6: THE HELLBOUND HEPCATS – Pyronecrophiliac
7: DEATH BY STEREO – I Sing For You
8: VIDEO DEAD – Did He Die Of A Broken Heart?

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.