Fugazi detail “First Demo” release

Fugazi detail “First Demo” release

Fugazi have announced that they will release their first demo tape appropriately titled “First Demo” on November 11, 2014 through Dischord Records.

You can view the cover art and track list below.

Although Fugazi have never officially disbanded, they have been on an indefinite hiatus since the 2001 release of their most recent studio album The Argument.

1. Waiting Room
2. Merchandise
3. Furniture
4. Song #1
5. The Word
6. Bad Mouth
7. Break-In
8.Turn Off Your Guns
9. And The Same
10. In Defense Of Humans
11.Joe #1

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.