GBH announce new album “Momentum”, premiere title track

GBH announce new album “Momentum”, premiere title track

UK punk veterans GBH have announced their new album Momentum will be released on November 17th through Hellcat Records. You can listen to the title track below.

This is the band’s first full-length in 7 years, following 2010’s Perfume and Piss. Head over here to pre-order Momentum. GBH’s US tour with The Casualties kicks off tonight (dates below).

Momentum tracklist:

1. Birmingham Smiles
2. Tripwire Strange
3. No News
4. Population Bomb
5. Enemies
6. Us Against The World
7. Momentum
8. The Perfect Storm
9. Fifty What?
10. I Never Asked For Any Of This
11. Blue Sky Thinking
12. Liquid Paradise (The Epic)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.