Hopeless Records releasing “Love Is Hopeless” digital comp

Hopeless Records releasing “Love Is Hopeless” digital comp

Just in time for Valentine’s Day,  Hopeless Records announced today that they are releasing a digital-only compilation entitled “Love Is Hopeless.”  The comp, which is available for purchase on February 8th, features Hopeless artists contributing unreleased rarities (including a few acoustic tracks and a few interesting covers), and pre-orders will score you a “Love Is Hopeless” bracelet and a Valentine’s Day card!  Who says romance is dead?  Check here for the tracklist.

1)       For The Foxes- Some Things

2)       We Are The In Crowd- Never Be What You Want (acoustic)

3)       Divided By Friday– L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole cover)

4)       Anarbor- Love Instead (acoustic)

5)       Shane Told (of Silverstein)- Can’t Help Falling in Love (Elvis Presley cover)

6)       The Dangerous Summer– Never Feel Alone (acoustic)

7)       Damion Suomi- Archer Woman (Live at Park Ave)

8)       Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties (ft. Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years and John James Ryan)- Borrowed Chords

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.