Hot Water Music announces 20th anniversary retrospective LP collection

Hot Water Music announces 20th anniversary retrospective LP collection

Long running Gainesville, Florida punk rockers Hot Water Music have announced that they will be releasing a 20th Anniversary Retrospective compilation. The 4 LP collection will feature songs from all seven of their full length albums, as well as various singles and splits. You can view the retrospective’s track list below.

This collection will be a limited edition pressing on 180 gram vinyl, and you can pre-order your copy here

LP1 – SIDE A – Fuel for the Hate Game:
A1. Turnstile
A2. Freightliner
A3. Difference Engine

LP1 – SIDE B – Forever and Counting:
B1. Just Don’t Say Lose It
B2. Better Sense
B3. Manual (live version)

LP2 – SIDE C – No Division:
C1. It’s Hard to Know
C2. No Division
C3. Free Radio Gainseville
C4. Rooftops (live version)

LP2 – SIDE D – A Flight and a Crash:
D1. A Flight and a Crash
D2. Paper Thin
D3. A Clear Line
D4. Jack of all Trades

LP3 – SIDE E – Caution:
E1. Remedy
E2. Trusty Chords
E3. Wayfarer
E4. I Was on a Mountain

LP3 – SIDE F – The New What’s Next:
F1. All Heads Down
F2. Poison
F3. Giver
F4. Keep It Together

LP4 – SIDE G – Exister:
G1. Drag My Body
G2. Drown In It
G3. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
G4. State of Grace

LP4 – SIDE H – Missing Pieces:
H1. Alachua [f/ Never Ender]
H2. Moonpies [f/ Til the Wheels Fall Off]
H3. Last Goodbyes [f/ Til the Wheels Fall Off]
H4. Us and Chuck [f/ Never Ender]

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.