I Am the Avalanche detail upcoming album “Wolverines”

I Am the Avalanche detail upcoming album “Wolverines”

New York pop punk band I Am the Avalanche have let loose some details regarding their upcoming third studio album, Wolverines. The album will be released on March 18th through Rude Records, and will feature ten brand new songs. Frontman Vinnie Caruana had some words about the album:

“I think it’s our most well thought-out and least rushed record. Times spent at rock bottom and also feelings of personal triumph have shaped what I feel is the perfect record for us as a band and for our supporters as well.”

The cover artwork is above, while you can find the track list below. The band also released a song from the album yesterday, titled “The Shape I’m In”. You can listen to that here.

“Wolverines” Tracklisting:

1. Two Runaways
2. 177
3. The Shape I’m In
4. Young Kerouacs
5. Wolverines
6. Anna Lee
7. Save Your Name
8. Where Were You?
9. My Lion Heart
10. One Last Time

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.