Lucero detail new album “Women and Work”

Lucero detail new album “Women and Work”

Lucero have set March 13, 2012 as the release date for their recently announced new full-length Women and Work. You can check out the cover art and the track listing here and as usual, we’ll keep you posted if any songs from the release are streaming anywhere.

The album follows 2009’s 1372 Overton Park.

Less than a month before the release of Women and Work, the band will begin touring the U.S. with Larry and His Flask, J Roddy Walston and the Business and supposedly more bands. Click here for dates and locations.


1. Downtown (Intro)
2. On My Way Downtown
3. Women & Work
4. It May Be Too Late
5. Juniper
6. Who You Waiting On?
7. I Can’t Stand To Leave You
8. When I Was Young
9. Sometimes
10. Like Lightning
11. Go Easy

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.