Nothington detail new album “Lost Along The Way”

Nothington detail new album “Lost Along The Way”

As is common for bands that have amassed a collection of b-sides and compilation only songs, it has been announced that Red Scare Records will be releasing a compilation of tracks by San Fransisco punks Nothington. Titled Lost Along the Way, the album is due out October 8th and will contain 16 tracks total.

Nothington’s last album, Borrowed Time, was released in September 2011, although the band has released splits with Paper Arms and The Downtown Struts in the interim.

Lost Along The Way track list:
Solid Ground
Save This
All The Way
Not Looking Down (acoustic)
Tired Hearts
More Than Obvious (acoustic)
In Flames (acoustic)
End Of The Day (acoustic)
Down The Road (acoustic)
Rob The Band
Long Way Back
Far To Go (live in Germany)
A Mistake (live in Germany)
The Escapist (live in Germany)
The Last Time (live in Germany)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.