Palisades announce new album “Mind Games”

Palisades announce new album “Mind Games”

New Jersey-based electronic hardcore act Palisades have announced that their upcoming sophomore full-length album, Mind Games, will be released on January 13, 2015 through Rise Records. You can check out the tracklisting below.

The album will feature guest appearances from several artists, including Garrett Rapp (of The Color Morale), blackbear, and Champs. It was produced by Erik Ron (Motionless in White, Crown the Empire, Hands Like Houses) and mixed by Pete Rutcho (The Ghost Inside, Falling In Reverse).

Pre-order Mind Games here. It follows the band’s self-titled debut album, which was released back in May 2013 via Rise Records.

Track list:

1. Player Hater’s Ball (Feat. blackbear)
2.  No Chaser
3. Bad Girls
4. Mind Games (Feat. Champs)
5. Whatever You Want It To Be
6. Afraid
7. People Like Us (Feat. Garret Rapp)
8. Like A Drug
9. True Blood
10. Come Over And Watch Netflix

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.