Patrick Stump unveils “Soul Punk” track list

Patrick Stump unveils “Soul Punk” track list

patrick stumpFormer Fall Out Boy frontman and current solo troubadour Patrick Stump has offered a tease of his debut solo full length, “Soul Punk.” Sadly, it’s not a musical tease.

Rather, Stump has released the tracklist for “Soul Punk.” To me, and advance tracklist for an album that isn’t a greatest hits collection or a live album is essentially pointless, but check it out here and judge for yourself.

“Soul Punk” is due out October 18th.
1) Explode
2) This City
3) Dance Miserable
4) Spotlight (New Regrets)
5) The “I” in Lie
6) Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7) Greed
8) Everybody Wants Somebody
9) Allie
10) Coast (It’s Gonna Get Better)
Bonus Track: This City (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version:

Bad Side of 25
People Never Done a Good Thing
When I Made You Cry
Mad At Nothing

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.