Silverstein announce dates for “WINTERIZER” tour with The Devil Wears Prada and For Today

Silverstein announce dates for “WINTERIZER” tour with The Devil Wears Prada and For Today

Canadian screamo act Silverstein have announced the dates for their “Winterizer” tour of Canada this November/December. The tour will see The Devil Wears Prada and For Today as the two supporting acts. Check the full dates here.

Silverstein’s last release, “A Shipwreck In The Sand,” came out in March 2009 on Victory Records.

Fri Nov 26 London, ON The Music Hall
Sat Nov 27 Ottawa, ON Captial Music Hall
Sun Nov 28 Montreal, PQ Metropolis
Tue Nov 30 Winnipeg, MB Garrick
Wed Dec 1 Yorkton, SK The Spot
Thu Dec 2 Calgary, AB MacEwan Ballroom
Sat Dec 4 Kelowna, BC Rutland Community Centre
Sun Dec 5 Abbotsford, BC Abby Arts Centre
Tue Dec 7 Edmonton, AB Starlite
Wed Dec 8 Saskatoon, SK Louis Pub
Sat Dec 11 Toronto, ON Kool Haus

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.