The Adicts detail new album “And It Was So!”

The Adicts detail new album “And It Was So!”

English punk legends The Adicts have announced that their eleventh album called And It Was So! The record is due out on November 17, 2017 via Nuclear Blast in U.S. and Arising Empire in the U.K.

You can check out the album art and track list below.

The Adicts last released All the Young Droogs in 2012 through DC-Jam Records.

Track List:

Side A

01. Picture The Scene

02. Fucked Up World

03. Talking Shit

04. If You Want It

05. Gospel According To Me

06. Gimme Something To Do

Side B

01. Love Sick Baby

02. And It Was So!

03. Deja Vu

04. I Owe You

05. Wanna Be

06. You’ll Be The Death Of Me

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.