The Fat Wreck comps return with “Harder, Fatter + Louder!”

The Fat Wreck comps return with “Harder, Fatter + Louder!”

This post makes me happy.  After 8 years, Fat Wreck Chords is finally reinstating their sampler comps with edition number 7, “Harder, Fatter + Louder!”  The release will be available November 23rd and will contain 22 tracks from across the entire Fat roster, including 5 previously unreleased tracks.  Click here to see the cover art and track list.

Previous Fat comps included “Fat Music For Fat People” (1994), “Survival Of The Fattest” (1996), “Physical Fatness” (1997), “Life In The Fat Lane” (1999), “Live Fat, Die Young” (2001), and “Uncrontrolable Fatulence” (2002).

1: Old Man Markley For Better, For Worse
2: The Flatliners The Calming Collection
3: Swingin’ Utters Brand New Lungs
4: Mad Caddies Why Must I Wait
5: Banner Pilot Greenwood
6: Pour Habit Heads of State
7: Dead to Me X
8: Teenage Bottlerocket Skate or Die
9: Cobra Skulls Hot Sand
10: Tony Sly Via Munich
11: None More Black Sinatra After Dark
12: Chixdiggit! Miso Ramen
13: Against Me! Holy Shit
14: NOFX Fermented and Flailing
15: Smoke or Fire Integrity
16: Strung Out The Fever and the Sound
17: The Lawrence Arms Demons
18: American Steel Tear the Place Apart
19: Good Riddance Lame Duck Arsenal
20: No Use for a Name Dream Police
21: The Real McKenzies Scots Wha’ Ha’e (Live)
22: Dillinger Four A Jingle for the Product

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.