The Lawrence Arms release tracklisting for upcoming live DVD

The Lawrence Arms release tracklisting for upcoming live DVD

Chicago punk rockers The Lawrence Arms have released the full tracklisting for their upcoming live DVD. The DVD documents the band’s 10th anniversary performance that took place in late 2009 and is scheduled to drop later this year. Click here to check out the full tracklisting.

The band’s latest album “Oh! Calcutta!” was released on Fat Wreck Chords in 2006.

1. Cut It Up
2. Intransit
3. Alert the Audience!
4. Great Lakes / Great Escapes
5. On With the Show
6. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
7. Sixteen Hours
8. Uptown Free Radio
9. Smokestacks
10. A Wishful Puppeteer
11. Recovering the Opposable Thumb
12. Light Breathing (Me and Martha Plimpton in a Fancy Elevator)
13. Necrotism: Decanting the Insalubrious (Cyborg Midnight) Part 7
14. Brick Wall Views
15. Quincentuple Your Money
16. Lose Your Illusion 1
17. An Evening of Extraordinary Circumstance
18. Nebraska
19. Hey, What Time is ‘Pensacola: Wings of Gold’ on Anyway?
20. 106 South
21. Turnstyles
22. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
23. Your Gravest Words
24. The Ramblin’ Boys of Pleasure
25. 100 Resolutions
26. The Northside, the L&L, and Any Number of Crappy Apartments
27. Like a Record Player
28. Are You There Margaret? It’s Me, God.
29. Presenting: The Dancing Machine (The Robot With the Monkey Head)
30. The Raw and Searing Flesh
31. The Disaster Marchc

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.