There For Tomorrow detail upcoming EP “Re:Creations”

There For Tomorrow detail upcoming EP “Re:Creations”

Orlando pop-punk/emo band There For Tomorrow have announced the details around their upcoming EP titled “Re:Creations.”  The release will is due out October 19th and you can check out the track list here.

The band released their last album  A Litter Faster in 2009 on Hopeless Records.

1. Small World
2. RE:Burn The Night Away (Dubstep Remix)
3. RE:Deathbed (Electro-hop Remix)
4. Soul Full Solace (Interlude)
5. RE:Stories

iTunes Release:

6. Small World (DallasK Remix)
7. The World Calling (Twerkshop Remix)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.