Tour: Lucero announce North American tour w/ Larry and His Flask & More

Tour: Lucero announce North American tour w/ Larry and His Flask & More

Southern folk group Lucero have announced they will be hitting the road for an extensive North American tour w/ Larry and His Flask, J Roddy Walston And The Business, and a couple other bands to break in the new year.

Check out a full list of dates and locations for the tour here.

Lucero recently announced they had finished recording a new album, which doesn’t have a set release date yet, and their most recent release was “1372 Overton Park,” which was released last October via Universal Republic.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Thu Feb 23 -Hot Springs, AR @ Maxines

Fri Feb 24 – Fayetteville, AR @ Georges Majestic

Sat Feb 25 – Fayetteville, AR @ Georges Majestic

Thu Mar 01 – Girdwood, AK @ Alyeska Resort

Fri Mar 02 – Girdwood, AK @ Alyeska Resort

Sat Mar 03 – Girdwood, AK @ Alyeska Resort

Fri Mar 09 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners

Sat Mar 10 – Birmingham, AL @ Zydeco

Sun Mar 11 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitinas

Mon Mar 12 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgeralds

Wed Mar 14 – Dallas, TX @ Trees

Mon Mar 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom

Tue Mar 20 – San Diego, CA @ Belly Up

Wed Mar 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ Music Box

Fri Mar 23 – San Francisco, CA @ Fillmore

Sat Mar 24 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom

Sun Mar 25 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Wed Mar 28 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/Larry & His Flask

Thu Mar 29 – Ft. Collins, CO @Aggie w/ Larry & His Flask

Fri Mar 30 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/ Larry & His Flask

Sat Mar 31 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater w/Larry & His Flask

Sun Apr 01 – Colorado Springs, CO @ Black Sheep w/ Larry & His Flask

Tue Apr 03 – Rock Island, IL @ Ribco

Wed Apr 04 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Ave.

Thu Apr 05 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre

Fri Apr 06 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall

Sat Apr 07 – Chicago, IL @ Metro

Mon Apr 09 – Columbus, OH @ The Bluestone

Wed Apr 11 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts

Thu Apr 12 – Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop

Fri Apr 13 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick

Sat Apr 14 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Sun Apr 15 – Montreal, QC @ Foufounes Electriques w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Wed Apr 18 – Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Fri Apr 20 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Sat Apr 21 – Providence, RI @ Met Cafe w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Tue Apr 24 – Harrisburg, PA @ Abbey Bar Appalachian Brewing Company w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Wed Apr 25 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Thu Apr 26 – Richmond, VA @ Hat Factory w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Fri Apr 27 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Sat Apr 28 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade w/ J Roddy Walston And The Business

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.