Two Cow Garage releasing new album “Sweet Saint Me”

Two Cow Garage releasing new album “Sweet Saint Me”

Columbus, Ohio, folky rockers, Two Cow Garage, are releasing their 5th album, “Sweet Saint Me,” in late October on Suburban Home Records.  The album will be a follow up to 2008’s “Speaking In Cursive” and fans can expect the release of the album’s first single, “Lydia,” on Friday (September 10th).

The album cover art is <= there and the track listing can be found here.

“Sweet Saint Me” was recorded at Hi/Lo Studios in Eden, New York. The album was produced by Matt Smith and Two Cow Garage. The album was mixed and mastered by Stephen Egerton at Armstrong Recording in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Album art was designed by Geoff Allen (Funisok).

1. Sally, I’ve been Shot
2. Sweet Saint Me
3. Lydia
4. Jackson, Don’t you Worry
5. Wanted to be
6. What Dying is for
7. Closer to me
8. Angeline
9. My Great Gatsby
10. Soundtrack to my Summer
11. Lucy and the Butcher Knife
12. Insolent Youth
13. Brothers in Arms

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.