UK Subs detail another covers album…

UK Subs detail another covers album…

UK Subs are to release Subversions II, the follow up to their covers album of last year, on June 28th. The record is out on vinyl and CD and available for pre-order now.

A list of who they’ve covered for the album is below

Track List:
1. Diversion (The Equals)
2. White Light, White Heat (The Velvet Underground)
3. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin)
4. One More Time (Joe Jackson)
5. Season Of The Witch (Donovan)
6. Search And Destroy (The Stooges)
7. This Is Rock N’ Roll (The Kids)
8. My Generation (The Who)
9. You Wreck Me (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
10. Rockin’ In The Free World (Neil Young)
11. We Will Rock You (Queen)
12. The Last Time (The Rolling Stones)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.