Weezer detail upcoming b-sides album “Death To False Metal”

Weezer detail upcoming b-sides album “Death To False Metal”

In case you didn’t know, Weezer are releasing a b-sides album comprised of songs spanning between 1994 and 2008. The album titled “Death To False Metal” is set to drop November 2nd and will feature 10 tracks, 12 on the Japanese edition. You can check out the album artwork <–there and the tracklisting here.

The band has released the list of the dates & cities in which they’ll be playing their Blue Album and Pinkerton in its entirety. The “Memories” tour will see the band hit up LA, Boston, Chicago, and New York City and play each album, plus some greatest hits, on back to back nights. You can check the dates here.

Standard edition

1. “Turn it Up”

2. “I Don’t Want Your Loving”

3. “Blowin’ My Stack”

4. “Losing My Mind”

5. “Everyone”

6. “I’m a Robot”

7. “Trampoline”

8. “Odd Couple”

9. “Autopilot”

10. “Unbreak My Heart” (Toni Braxton)

Japanese Edition bonus tracks

11. “Outta Here”

12. “Yellow Camaro” (Bell)

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.