Band Profile

4 Minute Warning

4 Minute Warning
Hometown: Denver, Colorado Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: Facebook Profile
Band Members: Bram - Bass and Vocals
Tim - Guitar and Vocals
Brooks - Drums

4 Minute Warning Bio:

3 drunks from the Mile High City helping bring the threat back to Punk! Download our tunes at


  1. 4 Minute Warning stream new song “Dead and Gone”12/4/2014 6:49 PM | Permalink

    […] On 4 Minute Warning 4 Minute Warning Profiles: Dying Scene  […]

  2. MiriamBush1/29/2016 2:04 AM | Permalink

    Popular band

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.