Band Profile


Hometown: Metropolitan Detroit, Michigan Current Label: Triple Crown Records Websites: MySpace Profile
Band Members: Brett Jones
Chris Mojan
David Mackinder
Kyle O'Neil
Tymm Rengers

Fireworks Bio:

A band as colorful and explosive as their name implies, Fireworks is a band who create a sound with enough pop quality to keep your little sisters attention and enough edge to rid them of the "guilty pleasure" status. Hailing from stereotypically suburban Metro Detroit, Fireworks is comprised of five electric personalities with endless influences. Together they create a unique blend of "infectious, well-written punk with an undeniable sense of melody."

We Are Everywhere is a breath of fresh air consisting of six energetic anthems that serve as a perfect combination of pop-punk with feel good 'sing-alongs', infectious hooks and hardcore breakdowns that are bound to reel in hoards of fans in the near future. With a title as bold as We Are Everywhere, the band of misfits had their work cut out for them. Spending the last 12 months touring relentlessly, sharing the stage with Set Your Goals, Spitalfield, Strung Out, Valencia, MxPx, Cute Is What We Aim For, as well as stops on the WARP tour and Bamboozle. Fireworks has seen both coasts and everything in between. Though they may not be everywhere, with their EP, We Are Everywhere, in hand, they plan on being so very soon.


  1. michaeljackson
    michaeljackson1/28/2010 8:58 PM | Permalink

    this band is kewl. Excited to see them with NFG & STD!

  2. Fireworks announce US Holiday shows11/27/2012 3:44 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  3. Fireworks announce release of “Oh Common Life”1/29/2014 1:21 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  4. Fireworks stream new song “Glowing Crosses”2/13/2014 12:28 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  5. Fireworks added to Bled Fest 20142/27/2014 11:00 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  6. Fireworks streaming new song “Flies On Tape”3/4/2014 11:30 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  7. Full Album Stream: Fireworks – ‘Oh, Common Life’3/19/2014 6:22 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  8. Music Video: Fireworks – “Glowing Crosses”3/25/2014 4:17 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  9. Acoustic Video: Fireworks – “Run, Brother, Run” (Nervous Energies Session)3/27/2014 10:46 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  10. Fireworks release “Oh, Common Life-Sessions” EP6/6/2014 9:37 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  11. Fireworks heading back on the road in July6/6/2014 3:31 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  12. Music Video: Fireworks – “Bed Sores”8/4/2014 7:00 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  13. Music Video: Fireworks – “Run, Brother, Run”10/23/2014 9:00 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  14. Fireworks announce US tour with Turnover, Sorority Noise & more3/30/2015 11:57 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  15. Fireworks to go on hiatus following US summer tour5/14/2015 1:23 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  16. Fireworks offer free downloads of full discography for next 24 hours8/27/2015 12:20 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fireworks […]

  17. bradbates117/22/2016 7:12 AM | Permalink

    Very Nice

  18. lyunmoss7/25/2016 3:07 AM | Permalink


  19. brent jones8/22/2016 2:34 AM | Permalink


  20. billconner8/25/2016 12:43 AM | Permalink


  21. lisacampbell
    LisaCampbell9/14/2016 3:00 AM | Permalink

    Really nice song…

  22. Fergususan9/15/2016 1:37 AM | Permalink

    Really nice one.

  23. MiaMichie10/24/2016 5:32 AM | Permalink

    best of the best.

  24. ralphsmith5510/29/2016 2:30 AM | Permalink

    I really like this one

  25. austinwalker060
    austinwalker0605/1/2017 4:36 AM | Permalink

    Its really awesome

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.