A Vulture Wake (melodic-punk) streaming new song “Feed The Machine”

Punk rock super group A Vulture Wake, which features the likes of Chad Price (All/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Real McKenzies/Good Riddance) and Brandon D. Landelius (The Mag Seven) are streaming their new song “Feed The Machine”.

You can check out the new track below.

“Feed The Machine” comes off the band’s forthcoming EP Fall Prey, that is scheduled to be released October 19th on Bird Attack Records. This is the first new music for A Vulture Wake since they released The Appropriate Level of Outrage back in January of this year.  

Add A Vulture Wake to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.