A Wilhem Scream reveal cover art & tracklisting or upcoming album “Partycrasher”

Fuck yeah! A Wilhelm Scream have revealed the cover art (seen above) and tracklisting for their long-awaited upcoming album “Partycrasher.”

Check out the tracklisting below and head over here to pre-order your copy of the record.

“Partycrasher” is set to be released on November 5th via No Idea Records.


1. Boat Builders
2. The Last Laugh
3. Devil Don’t Know
4. Number One
5. Gut Sick Companion
6. Hairy Scarecrow
7. Ice Man Left a Trail
8. Sassaquin
9. Walkin’ with Michael Douglas
10. Wild Turkey
11. Born a Wise Man

Add A Wilhelm Scream to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.