AFI releases tracklisting for upcoming album “Burials”

AFI have just released the tracklisting for their upcoming album”Burials,” which can be seen below.

“Burials” will be released October 22nd via Republic Records.




1) The Sinking Night
2) I Hope You Suffer
3) A Deep Slow Panic
4) No Resurrection
5) 17 Crimes
6) The Conductor
7) Heart Stops
8) Rewind
9) The Embrace
10) Wild
11) Greater Than 84
12) Anxious
13) The Face Beneath the Waves

Add AFI to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. wastedpotential
    WASTEDPOTENTIAL9/10/2013 2:17 PM | Permalink

    Hangin’ out and lingerin’ around, cause you know where
    I’ll be found and I don’t know how you do it.
    This obsession I must admit has me shaken up a bit.
    My solidarity now only comes in pairs.
    I’d like to see you before you see me.
    I’d like to see you leave.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.