Anti-Flag detail first volume of “20 Years of Hell” split series

Pittsburgh punk veterans Anti-Flag have announced the first volume of their “20 Years of Hell” split 7-inch series (cover art pictured above) will feature two new songs from World’s Scariest Police Chases, recorded and produced by Chris #2, on its b-side. Here’s what Chris had to say about the record:

“I know you are not supposed to play favorites with your children. And being a ¼ of Anti-Flag and A-F Records means that all of our collective releases are our “kids”… But fuck it. This is hands down the most important record we released and may ever release. I produced it with them over 4 days and I still LAUGH, CRINGE, FEEL SHOCKED AND OFFENDED by each brutal track. They’re fucking cops. They’ll steal your pot. They hate their dads. And their songs are fucking incredible.”

Click here to check out the full tracklisting for the 7-inch.

Anti-Flag’s last album “The General Strike” was released in March, 2012 via SideOneDummy.

1. Anti-Flag – Kill The Rich (Re-Recorded)
2. Anti-Flag – 20 Years of Hell (Re-Recorded)
3. Anti-Flag – Police Story (digital download only / Re-Recorded)

1. WSPC – Robocop
2. WSPC – You’re Only Punk Once

Add Anti-Flag to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.