Artwork unveiled for “10 Years of Think Fast! Records” compilation

Think Fast! Records has released the cover art for their “10 Years of Think Fast! Records” compilation.  The comp is due out December 13th and will feature new songs from This Is Hell, Have Heart Outbreak, Bullet Treatment and much more.

You can check out the full tracklist here.

01. Ambitions “Lines I’ve Drawn” (new)
02. This Is Hell “Rat Race” (new)
03. Bullet Treatment “Devils” (new)
04. Mountain Man “Grief” (new)
05. Have Heart “Dig Somewhere Else” (never been released on vinyl)
06. The Geeks “I Still Believe” (new)
07. No Turning Back “Bitter Forever” (new)
08. Esteem “Taken For All I Had” (never been released on vinyl)
09. Outbreak “Fuck Armageddon…This Is Hell” (new, Bad Religion cover)
10. Far From Finished “Treasure In The Trash” (new)

Add This Is Hell to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.