ASTPAI releases details about upcoming new album – “Burden Calls”

Austrian punks ASTPAI have announced more details about their upcoming album.

Above, you can see the artwork for the album, which will be titled Burden CallsYou can find the full tracklisting below.

Burden Calls is due out August 22nd in the UK/EU via Ass Card Records, and a month later (Sept. 22nd) in the US/Canada via Jumpstart Records.

ASTPAI – Burden Calls Tracklisting:

1. Single Use
2. Dead End Talking
3. Out
4. Death Everywhere
5. After All
6. Departure
7. Ground Control
8. Down by Love
9. Resignation
10. Careers
11. Small Change
12. Oxygen
13. Emotion in the Way

Add ASTPAI to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.