Bad Religion confirm they are releasing a Christmas album

The rumors are true! Bad Religion have officially confirmed they will be releasing a Christmas album entitled “Christmas Songs” on October 29th!

You can check out the album’s tracklisting below.

The band released their latest album “True North” in January on Epitaph Records. In recent months, guitarist Greg Hetson has been absent from the band, with The Cult‘s Mike Dimkich taking his place.


1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Add Bad Religion to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 9/11/2013 5:38 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.