Basement announces details on debut record “I Wish I Could Stay Here”

Pop-punkers Basement have just released details on their Run For Cover Records debut. The album “I Wish I Could Stay Here” will be released July 5th 2011 and was produced by Jesse Cannon (Man Overboard manager.) To see the album art and the tracklisting, click here.

“I Wish I Could Stay Here” will be the band’s first full length.

01. Fading
02. Plan To Be Surprised
03. Canada Square
04. Crickets Throw Their Voices
05. Earl Grey
06. Ellipses
07. Every Single Word
08. Yoke
09. Grayscale
10. March

Add Basement to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.