Bayside release track list and other info for upcoming album, “Killing Time”

A couple of weeks after New York pop-punkers, Bayside, announced that the title of their new album would be Killing Time, the dudes bring us the track list for the new album.  Check it out here.

The first single to the album, Sick, Sick, Sick (not to be confused with QOTSA’s), will be available through iTunes on 16 November, despite the Wind Up Records’ 22 February 2011 release date.

Aside from a live album, Bayside’s last release, Shudder, came out in 2008 on Victory Records.

Killing Time track list:

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It’s Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking And Swimming On Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time

Add Bayside to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.